Quantcast

Contact Us

WFA_2_350

Arena: Wells Fargo Arena
730 Third Street
Des Moines, IA 50309

Team Office: Our office is located inside Wells Fargo Arena, on the south end of the building, next to the main WFA Ticket Office. There is metered street parking available just outside the main south doors on 3rd Street or Center Street.

Office Hours: Monday-Friday 8:30am-5pm (**OFFICE NOT CURRENTLY OPEN TO THE PUBLIC DUE TO COVID-19 PRECAUTIONS)

Office: (515) 564-8550
Fax: (515) 564-8551

Mailing Address:
Iowa Wolves
730 Third Street
Des Moines, Iowa 50309

 


FRONT OFFICE STAFF


Ryan Grant
President of Business Operations
ryan.grant@iawolves.com
515-564-8550

Chip Albright
Vice President of Marketing & Business Development
chip.albright@iawolves.com
515-564-8563

Randi Burrell
Vice President of Operations
randi.burrell@iawolves.com
515-564-8550

John Meyer
Media Relations Specialist
John.meyer@iawolves.com
515-564-8555

Dustin Hall
Ticketing Operations Manager
dustin.hall@iawolves.com
515-564-8552

Megan O’Sullivan
Partnership Activation Manager
megan.osullivan@iawolves.com
515-564-8564

Hugo Bolanos
Video Content Creator
hugo.bolanos@iawolves.com
515-564-8558

Ben Swanson
Digital Media Coordinator
ben.swanson@iawolves.com
515-564-8553


TICKET SALES


Alex Barker
Senior Account Executive
alex.barker@iawolves.com
515-564-8562

Skyler Hoth
Senior Account Executive
skyler.hoth@iawolves.com
515-564-8561


BASKETBALL OPERATIONS


Gianluca Pascucci
General Manager

Mario Casamajor
Basketball Operations Associate