Quantcast

Contact Us

WFA_2_350

Arena: Wells Fargo Arena
730 Third Street
Des Moines, IA 50309

Team Office: Our office is located inside Wells Fargo Arena, on the south end of the building, next to the main WFA Ticket Office. There is metered street parking available just outside the main south doors on 3rd Street or Center Street.

Office Hours: Monday-Friday 8:30am-5pm

Office: (515) 564-8550
Fax: (515) 564-8551

Mailing Address:
Iowa Wolves
730 Third Street
Des Moines, Iowa 50309

 


FRONT OFFICE STAFF


Ryan Grant
President of Business Operations
ryan.grant@iawolves.com
515-564-8550

Randi Burrell
Vice President of Operations
randi.burrell@iawolves.com
515-564-8554

Melissa Neleman
Vice President of Business Operations
melissa.neleman@iawolves.com
515-564-8552

Kyle Davy
Chief Revenue Officer
kyle.davy@iawolves.com
515-564-8563

Seth Nutting
PR & Marketing Coordinator / Graphic Designer
seth.nutting@iawolves.com
515-564-8555

Kyle Burns
Director of Ticket Sales & Service
kyle.burns@iawolves.com
515-564-8558

Alex Barker
Senior Account Executive
alex.barker@iawolves.com
515-564-8562

Lexi Hanna
Account Executive
lexi.hanna@iawolves.com
515-564-8565

Skyler Hoth
Senior Account Executive
skyler.hoth@iawolves.com
515-564-8561

Austin Fischer
Account Executive
austin.fischer@iawolves.com
515-564-8559

Maddie Wagner
Ticketing & Office Coordinator
madeleine.wagner@iawolves.com
515-564-8550

 


BASKETBALL OPERATIONS


Todd Checovich
General Manager

Sean Dwyer
Director of Basketball Operations

Scott Roth
Head Coach

Charlie Bell
Assistant Coach

Ryan Marchand
Assistant Coach

Alfred Aboya
Player Development

Mario Casamajor
Basketball Operations Intern

Matt Jolly
Basketball Operations Intern

Frank Adams, ATC
Athletic Trainer

Charles Loftit
Strength & Conditioning Coach