Quantcast

Wolves Announce 2021 Regular Season Schedule

By Randi Burrell | January 27, 2021

Des Moines, Iowa – The Iowa Wolves, in conjunction with the NBA G League, today announced the release of the 2021 regular season schedule.  The Wolves will play a truncated season at the ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex at Walt Disney World near Orlando, Florida, featuring 15 total regular season matchups.  The top eight teams at the conclusion of the regular season will advance to a single-elimination playoff.

National and regional broadcasts, as well as online availability information, will be made available as confirmed at www.IAWolves.com.

DAY DATE AWAY HOME CST ARENA
Wed. 2/10/21 Iowa Long Island 6:00 PM AHA
Fri. 2/12/21 Iowa Agua Caliente 6:30 PM TFH
Sat. 2/13/21 Iowa Salt Lake City 2:30 PM TFH
Mon. 2/15/21 Team Ignite Iowa 2:00 PM AHA
Wed. 2/17/21 Delaware Iowa 6:00 PM AHA
Thu. 2/18/21 Greensboro Iowa 6:30 PM TFH
Sat. 2/20/21 Iowa Fort Wayne 10:00 AM AHA
Mon. 2/22/21 Oklahoma City Iowa 10:00 AM AHA
Tue. 2/23/21 Santa Cruz Iowa 6:30 PM TFH
Thu. 2/25/21 Austin Iowa 6:00 PM AHA
Sat. 2/27/21 Memphis Iowa 6:30 PM TFH
Sun. 2/28/21 Iowa Westchester 6:30 PM TFH
Tue. 3/2/21 Iowa Rio Grande V. 2:30 PM TFH
Thu. 3/4/21 Raptors Iowa 2:30 PM TFH
Fri. 3/5/21 Iowa Lakeland 2:00 PM AHA

AHA – AdventHealth Arena                                             **all times are Central
TFH – The Field House