Quantcast

Contact Us

WFA_2_350

Arena: Wells Fargo Arena
730 Third Street
Des Moines, IA 50309

Team Office: Our office is located inside Wells Fargo Arena, on the south end of the building, next to the main WFA Ticket Office. There is metered street parking available just outside the main south doors on 3rd Street or Center Street.

Office Hours: Monday-Friday 8:30am-5pm

Office: (515) 564-8550
Fax: (515) 564-8551

Mailing Address:
Iowa Wolves
730 Third Street
Des Moines, Iowa 50309

 


FRONT OFFICE STAFF


Ryan Grant
President of Business Operations
ryan.grant@iawolves.com
515-564-8550

Kyle Davy
Chief Revenue Officer
kyle.davy@iawolves.com
515-564-8563

Randi Burrell
Vice President of Operations
randi.burrell@iawolves.com
515-564-8554

Melissa Neleman
Vice President of Business Operations
melissa.neleman@iawolves.com
515-564-8552

Seth Nutting
PR & Marketing Coordinator / Graphic Designer
seth.nutting@iawolves.com
515-564-8555

 


SALES


Kyle Davy
Chief Revenue Officer
kyle.davy@iawolves.com
515-564-8563

Duke McCargar
Corporate Sales Manager
duke.mccargar@iawolves.com
515-564-8565

Oliver Krause
Director of Ticket Sales
oliver.krause@iawolves.com
515-564-8562

Jazmine Constantino
Group Sales Manager
jazmine.constantino@iawolves.com
515-564-8561

Madeline Pavlik
Sr. Account Executive – Group Sales
madeline.pavlik@iawolves.com
515-564-8559

Erin Weno
Sr. Account Executive – Season Memberships
erin.weno@iawolves.com
515-564-8564